Membership Services Committee


The Membership Services Committee’s charge is to:

  • maintain the NASIG membership database
  • generate monthly reports as needed by other committees or the Executive Board
  • assist members with membership database issues
  • send out welcome notices to new members

The committee works closely with the Treasurer, the Newsletter Editor-in-Chief, the Communications Committee, the Student Outreach Committee, and the Conference Planning Committee.

One member of this Committee will also serve on the Library School Outreach Task Force.

If you have questions, you may email the Membership Services Committee.

Co-Chair: Suzy Kozaitis (Florida Institute of Technology) 21/23
 Meg Wang (Mississippi State University) 22/24

Alex Dodd (University of Maryland, College Park), 22/24
Fiona Greve, 21/23
David Macaulay (University of Nebraska-Lincoln), 21/23
Natalia Mykhaylychenko (University of Toronto Libraries), 22/24
Jordan Pedersen (University of Toronto Libraries), 22/24

Board Liaison: Shannon Keller


PMB 305
1902 Ridge Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224-3312

More Contact Information

Social Media

© NASIG 2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software