Bylaws Committee

The Bylaws Committee is charged to receive, review, notify and educate the membership about proposed revisions, amendments, or ballots required by the Bylaws; to draft wording for the ballot(s); and to announce results of a vote. Any NASIG member may submit a proposal to the Bylaws Committee for a change to the Bylaws.

If you have questions you may email the Bylaws Committee.

Profile of the Bylaws Committee from NASIG Newsletter Vol. 9, no. 2 (April 1994), p.21.

Profile of the Bylaws Committee from NASIG Newsletter Vol. 19, no. 4 (Dec. 2004), p.21.

Bylaws Committee Manual and Calendar (Members must be logged in to view Committee Manual & Calendar).

Recent NASIG Bylaws Changes (2003 to Present)

Co-Chair: Stephen Sweeney (St John Vianney Theological Seminary), 19/21
Co-Chair: Maria Aghazarian (Swarthmore College), 21/23

Emma Heet (Loyola University Chicago), 21/23
Elisa Nascimento (Yale Unversity) 21/23
Kristy White (Duquesne University) 21/23

Board Liaison: Keondra Bailey

PMB 305
1902 Ridge Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224-3312

More Contact Information

© NASIG 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software