The Membership Services Committee’s charge is to:

  • maintain the NASIG membership database
  • generate monthly reports as needed by other committees or the Executive Board
  • assist members with membership database issues
  • send out welcome notices to new members

The committee works closely with the Treasurer, the Newsletter Editor-in-Chief, the Communications Committee, the Student Outreach Committee, and the Conference Planning Committee..

One member of this Committee will also serve on the Library School Outreach Task Force.

Committee Annual Reports are available in the NASIG Newsletter and through the Committee Annual Reports page.

If you have questions, you may email the Membership Services Committee.

Vice-Chair: Christine Radcliff (Texas A&M University-Kingsville), 18/20

Heather Barrett (Southern Methodist University), 17/19
Nancy Bennett (Carroll University), 17/19
Rebecca Culbertson (University of California, San Diego), 17/19
Bethany Nash (Georgia Gwinnett College), 18/20
Megan Ozeran (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), 17/19
Alice Rhoades (Rice University), 17/19
Mandi Smith (University of Arkansas), 18/20
Kathryn Wesley (Clemson University), 17/19

Board Liaison:
Jessica Ireland