The purpose of the Evaluation & Assessment Committee is to produce, distribute, process, and assess evaluation forms for the annual conference, the preconference, and any other functions requiring evaluation (e.g., continuing education workshops); to maintain and update the survey software; and to produce and distribute reports as requested by the NASIG Board. The Committee works with the Program Planning Committee, the Conference Planning Committee, and the Continuing Education Committee. Committee appointments are on the calendar year. If you have any questions you may email the Evaluation & Assessment Committee.

Evaluation and Assessment Committee Manual

Committee Annual Reports are available in the NASIG Newsletter and through the Committee Annual Reports page.

Chair: Esta Tovstiadi (SUNY Potsdam), 2019

Clint Chamberlain (Dallas County Community College District), 2018/19
Iris Garcia (UCLA School of Law), 2019/20
Tim Hagan (Northwestern University), 2019/20
Brad Hanley (Taylor and Francis), 2019/20
Preston Livingston (Texas A&M University, Commerce), 2018/19
Trina Nolen (Lamar University), 2018/19
Diana Reid (University of Louisville), 2019/20
Lisa Wallis (Northeastern Illinois University), 2019/20

Derek Wilmott (Clemson University), 2019/20

Board Liaison:
Karen Davidson