The Conference Planning Committee plans and coordinates site arrangements for the annual conference. The committee works closely with a number of NASIG committees, with the NASIG Boards, and with the venues campus conference director and staff. Major responsibilities of the committee usually include registration, facilities coordination, on-site audiovisual coordination, local conference web site, food services, on-site housing, souvenirs, entertainment, transportation, tours, registration/program brochure, and on-site program packet. With assistance from the Treasurer, the chair(s) of the Conference Planning Committee prepares preliminary, revised, and final versions of the conference budget. The committee works with the Program Planning Committee on a number of tasks including the development of the conference schedule, preparation of the conference brochure, audiovisual needs, and speaker costs. If you have questions you may email the Annual Conference Planning Committee.

Committee Annual Reports are available in the NASIG Newsletter and through the Committee Annual Reports page.

Co-Chair: Denise Novak (Carnegie Mellon University), 17/19
Co-Chair: Pat Roncevich (University of Pittsburgh), 17/19

Registrar: Mary Ann Jones (Mississippi State University), 19/21

Stacy Baggett (Shenandoah University), 17/19 - 
Lisa Barricella (East Carolina University), 17/19 - 
Donna Bennett (Georgia College), 17/19 - 
Eleanor Cook (East Carolina University), 17/19 - 
Beverly Geckle (Middle Tennessee State University), 17/19 - 
Richard Guajardo (University of Houston), 17/19 - 
Trina Holloway (Georgia State University), 17/19 - 
Martha Hood (University of Houston at Clear Lake), 17/19 - 
Anuradha (Anu) Moorthy (Life University), 17/19 - 
Sarah Perlmutter (EBSCO), 17/19
Shannon Regan (New York Public Library), 17/19 - 

Chris Todd (University of Pittsburgh), 18/20

Janet Pingitore (EBSCO)

Ex Officio:
Tom Osina (Non-Profit Help)
Joyce Tenney (retired)

Board Liaison:
Steve Shadle

Conference Coordinator:
Anna Creech